we in vk we in instagram Our channel on youtube
language: En Ru
Rider
Technical Rider

Technical requirements are not the whim of actors of the theatre, it is a necessity designed to ensure the quality of our performance. So if it impossible to do any requirements of technical rider, please contact organizers with the purpose to solve this kind of issues as soon as possible.
Technical requirements

In the event of breaching the rider’s conditions theater of shadow’s «Fireflies» can refuse the presentation. Thank you in advance for your professional way of working and cooperating!

The Everyday Rider

Transportation of the actors for over 500 km supposes to be by rail or by plane with the further delivery to the residence.Tickets (forward and backward): 10 -12 second-class seats in one car of the train. Tickets are purchasing either by the customer or the organizers of the theater on the separately allocated money. Transportation of the actors to a distance under 500 km may be by minibus for 18 seats, and preferably with a luggage compartment. Transportation equipment, decorations and participants of the theatre from the residence to place of performance should be carried out by separate minibus.

ACCOMMODATION AND MEALS

For actors of the shadow theatre must be booked and paid in advance rooms at a recreation center or in a hotel of class at least «***». All rooms MUST BE HAVING hot and cold water, a bathroom and a balcony. Rooms must be equipped with temperature control (heaters, air conditioners).If possible, the hotel should have a service of using the Internet.Three meals along the day (breakfast, lunch, dinner), or subsistence expenses. The dressing room should include light refreshments, and the following drinks: hot coffee, tea, sparkling water.

ORGANIZATION OF SPEECHES

The participants of the theatre should be allocated to one or more dressing rooms (with the expectation of 10-12 people) with mirrors, clothing racks and chairs. Dressing room should have lock and a key, which must be given to the participants. For the shadow theatre is necessary to start sound-check and training sets for at least two hours before the speech, time - about an hour. During the speech of the shadow theatre on a stage is not permissible presence of unauthorized persons, expect those whose presence is consistent with the organizers of the theater. Photos and video of presentation only by agreement with the organizers of the theater, in violation of this condition will be accepted penalties.

театр теней Fireflies на facebook театр теней Fireflies в vk театр теней Firefliesна instagram театр теней Fireflies на youtube
language: En Ru

Театр теней "Fireflies" - Райдер

Технический Райдер

Технические требования являются не прихотью актеров театра, а необходимостью, призванной обеспечить качественное проведение выступления. Поэтому в случае невозможности выполнения каких-либо требований технического райдера, просьба как можно раньше обратиться к организаторам театра с целю решения данного рода вопросов.
Техничиские требования

В случае невыполнения условий райдера театр теней «Fireflies» может отказаться от выступления.Заранее благодарны за профессиональный подход к работе и сотрудничество !

БЫТОВОЙ РАЙДЕР

Перевозка участников театра на расстояние более 500 км в пределах Украины осуществляется железнодорожным транспортом или самолетом с дальнейшей доставкой коллектива к месту проживания .За пределами страны перевозка осуществляется самолетом. Билеты (прямые и обратные): 10-12 купейных мест в одном вагоне. Билеты покупаются либо заказчиком, либо организатором театра на отдельно выделенные деньги. Дорога до аэропорта: 300 долларов в обе стороны. Перевозка коллектива на расстояние до 500 км может осуществляться микроавтобусом на 18 посадочных мест и желательно с багажным отделением. Перевозка оборудования, декораций и самих участников от места проживания до места выступления должна осуществляется отдельным микроавтобусом .

Проживание и питание

Для актеров театра теней должны быть забронированы и оплачены номера на одной базе отдыха или в одной гостинице класса не менее «***». Во всех номерах ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО должна быть горячая, холодная вода, санузел. Номера должны быть оснащены устройствами контроля температуры (обогреватели, кондиционеры). По возможности в гостинице должна присутствовать услуга пользования интернетом. 3-х разовое питание (завтрак, обед, ужин) или выплата суточных. В гримерной комнате должны быть легкие закуски, а также следующие безалкогольные напитки: горячий кофе, чай, газированная вода.

Организация выступления

Коллективу должна быть выделена одна или несколько гримерных комнат (с расчетом на 10-12 человек) с зеркалами, вешалками для одежды и стульями. Гримерная комната должна ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО закрываться на ключ, который должен быть отдан коллективу. Театру теней необходимо начать саунд-чек и подготовку декораций минимум за два часа до начала выступления , продолжительность – около часа. Во время выступления театра теней на сцене НЕ ДОПУСТИМО присутствие посторонних лиц, кроме тех, чье присутствие согласовано с организаторами театра. Фото и видеосъёмка выступлений по согласованию с организаторами театра, при нарушении этого условия будут приниматься штрафные санкции.